Homer in English Hexametres

Are you reading Homeric Greek? Whether you are a total beginner or an advanced Homerist, here you can meet kindred spirits. Besides Homer, use this board for all things early Greek poetry.
Elucubrator
Global Moderator

Homer in English Hexametres

Post by Elucubrator » Thu Apr 24, 2003 1:33 am